European Cricket

European Cricket Network will broadcast Valletta Cup – a multi-nation international series featuring hosts Malta, Gibraltar, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, and the Czech Republic.

Watch the ECI Valletta Cup T20Is, 2022 from the Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta from 10th May to 15th May.

Gibraltar Cricket

Malta Cricket Association

Federatia Romana de Cricket – Cricket Romania

Hungarian Cricket

Czech Cricket

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *